Staff

Office

 


Deborah Hendrey
  – Deb is responsible for our Life Groups and Pastoral Care. She works with our Life Groups and especially with the leaders to train and equip them, and support them particularly around the area of pastoral care. deborah.hendrey@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 


Sharon Bartels
– Sharon is our Administrator.
Sharon works for us full-time and oversees our day-to-day running and admin needs.

sharon.bartels@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 


Susan White
– Susan is our Admin Assistant
Susan works for us part-time and assists Sharon and the finance team.

susan.white@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 


The 180 Project

 

Elle Knight – Elle is the Project Manager for our 180 Project

elle.knight@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Lydia Robinson – Lydia is our Family Engagement Worker

lydia.robinson@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Tunde Balogun – Tunde is our Full Time Schools Worker
Tunde works all week in a local secondary school and also with our youth on a Sunday

 

 

 


Youth and Children’s Team

 

 

Kirstie Diver – Kirstie leads our Children’s Work.

kirstie.diver@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Gbenga Bamidele – Gbenga is our lead Youth Worker.

gbenga.bamidele@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Lorretta Balogun – Lorretta is our part-time youth worker
lorretta.balogun@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Students

Our students join us as their placement for their Children’s work or Youth work course.
They will usually join us for 3 years.

 

Joshua La-Page
Youth Work

 

 

 

 

Bethel Mame
Youth Work

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Gaved
Children’s Work

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elders| Work For Us

 
 
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -