Staff

Office

 

2013-04-14 17.08.47Deborah Hendrey  – Deb is responsible for our Life Groups and Pastoral Care. She works with our Life Groups and especially with the leaders to train and equip them, and support them particularly around the area of pastoral care. deborah.hendrey@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

(110)SHARON BARTELS (2)BWSharon Bartels – Sharon is our Administrator.
Sharon works for us full-time and oversees our day-to-day running and admin needs.

sharon.bartels@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Susan White – Susan is our Admin AssistantSusie
Susan works for us part-time and assists Sharon.

susan.white@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 


The 180 Project

 

Elle's faceElle Knight – Elle is the Project Manager for our 180 Project

 Elle is currently on maternity leave. For anything relating to the 180 Project please contact David Bareham

 

 

 

 

LydiaLydia Robinson – Lydia is our Family Engagement Worker

lydia.robinson@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Youth and Children’s Team

 

(114)KIRSTIE DIVER(2)BWKirstie Diver – Kirstie oversees our Children’s Work.

kirstie.diver@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gbenga Bamidele – Gbenga is our lead Youth Worker.2013-04-14 17.12.31

gbenga.bamidele@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Lorretta Balogun – Lorretta is our part-time youth worker
(Picture to come soon!)

lorretta.balogun@mycommunitychurch.org.uk

 

Students

Our students join us as their placement for their Children’s work or Youth work course.
They will usually join us for 3 years.

 

 

Joshua La-Page

Joshua La-Page

 

Pictures to come soon

Anna Gaved – Children’s Work

 

Bethel Mame – Youth Work

 

 

 

 

Elders| Work For Us

 
 
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -